logo

Skill lessons

For beginners. What can MASTER-UNIVERSAL equipment be used for?

Skill lessons

for beginners. What can MASTER-UNIVERSAL equipment be used for?

Special offers
en_1
Popular products

Pumps


Compare
Rodnik-250 (cable length 10 m)

Vibration submersible pump Rodnik-250 (upper water intake) is designated for pumping water out of wells and other water sources with relative passage of 100 mm from 0 to 70 m depth as well as for fresh water intake from any sources with water temperature of no more than +35°С. Our pumps can be used for private water supply, watering garden and other household needs. Rodnik-250 can provide horizontal water supply for the distance of over 100 meters.


Compare
Rodnik-250 (cable length 16 m)

Vibration submersible pump Rodnik-250 (upper water intake) is designated for pumping water out of wells and other water sources with relative passage of 100 mm from 0 to 70 m depth as well as for fresh water intake from any sources with water temperature of no more than +35°С. Our pumps can be used for private water supply, watering garden and other household needs. Rodnik-250 can provide horizontal water supply for the distance of over 100 meters.


Compare
Rodnik-250 (cable length 25 m)

Vibration submersible pump Rodnik-250 (upper water intake) is designated for pumping water out of wells and other water sources with relative passage of 100 mm from 0 to 70 m depth as well as for fresh water intake from any sources with water temperature of no more than +35°С. Our pumps can be used for private water supply, watering garden and other household needs. Rodnik-250 can provide horizontal water supply for the distance of over 100 meters.


Compare
Rodnik-250 (cable length 40 m)

Vibration submersible pump Rodnik-250 (upper water intake) is designated for pumping water out of wells and other water sources with relative passage of 100 mm from 0 to 70 m depth as well as for fresh water intake from any sources with water temperature of no more than +35°С. Our pumps can be used for private water supply, watering garden and other household needs. Rodnik-250 can provide horizontal water supply for the distance of over 100 meters.


Compare
Rodnik-M180 (cable length 10 m)

Vibration electric pump Rodnik-M180 (upper water intake) is designated for pumping water out of wells and other water sources with relative passage of 90 mm from 0 to 60 m depth as well as for fresh water intake from any sources with water temperature of no more than +35°С. Our pumps can be used for private water supply, watering garden and other household needs. Rodnik-M180 can provide horizontal water supply for the distance of over 70 meters.


Compare
Rodnik-M180 (cable length 16 m)

Vibration electric pump Rodnik-M180 (upper water intake) is designated for pumping water out of wells and other water sources with relative passage of 90 mm from 0 to 60 m depth as well as for fresh water intake from any sources with water temperature of no more than +35°С. Our pumps can be used for private water supply, watering garden and other household needs. Rodnik-M180 can provide horizontal water supply for the distance of over 70 meters.


Compare
Rodnik-M180 (cable length 25 m)

Vibration electric pump Rodnik-M180 (upper water intake) is designated for pumping water out of wells and other water sources with relative passage of 90 mm from 0 to 60 m depth as well as for fresh water intake from any sources with water temperature of no more than +35°С. Our pumps can be used for private water supply, watering garden and other household needs. Rodnik-M180 can provide horizontal water supply for the distance of over 70 meters.


Compare
Rodnik-M180 (cable length 40 m)

Vibration electric pump Rodnik-M180 (upper water intake) is designated for pumping water out of wells and other water sources with relative passage of 90 mm from 0 to 60 m depth as well as for fresh water intake from any sources with water temperature of no more than +35°С. Our pumps can be used for private water supply, watering garden and other household needs. Rodnik-M180 can provide horizontal water supply for the distance of over 70 meters.


Compare
Rodnik-N250 (cable length 10 m)

Vibration submersible bottom suction pump Rodnik-N250 is designated for pumping water out of wells and other water sources with relative passage of 100 mm from 0 to 70 m depth as well as for fresh water intake from any sources with water temperature of no more than +35°С. Our pumps can be used for private water supply, watering garden and other household needs. Rodnik-N250 can provide horizontal water supply for the distance of over 100 meters.


Compare
Rodnik-N250 (cable length 16 m)

Vibration submersible bottom suction pump Rodnik-N250 is designated for pumping water out of wells and other water sources with relative passage of 100 mm from 0 to 70 m depth as well as for fresh water intake from any sources with water temperature of no more than +35°С. Our pumps can be used for private water supply, watering garden and other household needs. Rodnik-N250 can provide horizontal water supply for the distance of over 100 meters.


Compare
Rodnik-N250 (cable length 25 m)

Vibration submersible bottom suction pump Rodnik-N250 is designated for pumping water out of wells and other water sources with relative passage of 100 mm from 0 to 70 m depth as well as for fresh water intake from any sources with water temperature of no more than +35°С. Our pumps can be used for private water supply, watering garden and other household needs. Rodnik-N250 can provide horizontal water supply for the distance of over 100 meters.


Compare
Rodnik-N250 (cable length 40 m)

Vibration submersible bottom suction pump Rodnik-N250 is designated for pumping water out of wells and other water sources with relative passage of 100 mm from 0 to 70 m depth as well as for fresh water intake from any sources with water temperature of no more than +35°С. Our pumps can be used for private water supply, watering garden and other household needs. Rodnik-N250 can provide horizontal water supply for the distance of over 100 meters.

logo

Уроки мастерства

для начинающих. Что можно изготовить на оборудовании МАСТЕР-УНИВЕРСАЛ?

Уроки мастерства

для начинающих. Что можно изготовить на оборудовании МАСТЕР-УНИВЕРСАЛ?

Уроки мастерства

для начинающих. Что можно изготовить на оборудовании МАСТЕР-УНИВЕРСАЛ?

Уроки мастерства

для начинающих. Что можно изготовить на оборудовании МАСТЕР-УНИВЕРСАЛ?

Акции, новинки
R_banner
Some banner info
C_banner
L_banner
Популярные товары

Насосы


Сравнить
Родник-250 (шнур 10 м)

Электронасос бытовой вибрационный Родник-250 (верхний забор воды) предназначен для подъёма воды из колодцев и скважин с условным проходом более 100 мм с глубины от 0 до 70 метров, а также для перекачки пресной воды из любых водоёмов с температурой воды не более +35°С. Может использоваться для индивидуального водоснабжения, полива и других хозяйственных нужд. Обеспечивает подачу воды по горизонтали на расстояние свыше 100 метров.


Сравнить
Родник-250 (шнур 16 м)

Электронасос бытовой вибрационный Родник-250 (верхний забор воды) предназначен для подъёма воды из колодцев и скважин с условным проходом более 100 мм с глубины от 0 до 70 метров, а также для перекачки пресной воды из любых водоёмов с температурой воды не более +35°С. Может использоваться для индивидуального водоснабжения, полива и других хозяйственных нужд. Обеспечивает подачу воды по горизонтали на расстояние свыше 100 метров.


Сравнить
Родник-250 (шнур 25 м)

Насос погружной вибрационный Родник-250 (верхний забор воды) предназначен для подъёма воды из колодцев и скважин с условным проходом более 100 мм с глубины от 0 до 70 метров, а также для перекачки пресной воды из любых водоёмов с температурой воды не более +35°С. Может использоваться для индивидуального водоснабжения, полива и других хозяйственных нужд. Обеспечивает подачу воды по горизонтали на расстояние свыше 100 метров.


Сравнить
Родник-250 (шнур 40 м)

Насос погружной вибрационный Родник-250 (верхний забор воды) предназначен для подъёма воды из колодцев и скважин с условным проходом более 100 мм с глубины от 0 до 70 метров, а также для перекачки пресной воды из любых водоёмов с температурой воды не более +35°С. Может использоваться для индивидуального водоснабжения, полива и других хозяйственных нужд. Обеспечивает подачу воды по горизонтали на расстояние свыше 100 метров.


Сравнить
Родник-M180 (шнур 10 м)

Электронасос бытовой вибрационный Родник-М180 (верхний забор воды) предназначен для подъёма воды из колодцев и скважин с условным проходом более 90 мм с глубины от 0 до 60 метров, а также для перекачки пресной воды из любых водоёмов с температурой воды не более +35°С. Может использоваться для индивидуального водоснабжения, полива и других хозяйственных нужд. Обеспечивает подачу воды по горизонтали на расстояние свыше 70 метров.


Сравнить
Родник-M180 (шнур 16 м)

Электронасос бытовой вибрационный Родник-М180 (верхний забор воды) предназначен для подъёма воды из колодцев и скважин с условным проходом более 90 мм с глубины от 0 до 60 метров, а также для перекачки пресной воды из любых водоёмов с температурой воды не более +35°С. Может использоваться для индивидуального водоснабжения, полива и других хозяйственных нужд. Обеспечивает подачу воды по горизонтали на расстояние свыше 70 метров.


Сравнить
Родник-M180 (шнур 25 м)

Электронасос бытовой вибрационный Родник-М180 (верхний забор воды) предназначен для подъёма воды из колодцев и скважин с условным проходом более 90 мм с глубины от 0 до 60 метров, а также для перекачки пресной воды из любых водоёмов с температурой воды не более +35°С. Может использоваться для индивидуального водоснабжения, полива и других хозяйственных нужд. Обеспечивает подачу воды по горизонтали на расстояние свыше 70 метров.


Сравнить
Родник-M180 (шнур 40 м)

Электронасос бытовой вибрационный Родник-М180 (верхний забор воды) предназначен для подъёма воды из колодцев и скважин с условным проходом более 90 мм с глубины от 0 до 60 метров, а также для перекачки пресной воды из любых водоёмов с температурой воды не более +35°С. Может использоваться для индивидуального водоснабжения, полива и других хозяйственных нужд. Обеспечивает подачу воды по горизонтали на расстояние свыше 70 метров.


Сравнить
Родник-Н250 (шнур 10 м)

Электронасос бытовой вибрационный Родник-Н250 (нижний забор воды) предназначен для подъёма воды из колодцев и скважин с условным проходом более 100 мм с глубины от 0 до 70 метров, а также для перекачки пресной воды из любых водоёмов с температурой воды не более +35°С. Может использоваться для индивидуального водоснабжения, полива и других хозяйственных нужд. Обеспечивает подачу воды по горизонтали на расстояние свыше 100 метров.


Сравнить
Родник-Н250 (шнур 16 м)

Электронасос бытовой вибрационный Родник-Н250 (нижний забор воды) предназначен для подъёма воды из колодцев и скважин с условным проходом более 100 мм с глубины от 0 до 70 метров, а также для перекачки пресной воды из любых водоёмов с температурой воды не более +35°С. Может использоваться для индивидуального водоснабжения, полива и других хозяйственных нужд. Обеспечивает подачу воды по горизонтали на расстояние свыше 100 метров.


Сравнить
Родник-Н250 (шнур 25 м)

Электронасос бытовой вибрационный Родник-Н250 (нижний забор воды) предназначен для подъёма воды из колодцев и скважин с условным проходом более 100 мм с глубины от 0 до 70 метров, а также для перекачки пресной воды из любых водоёмов с температурой воды не более +35°С. Может использоваться для индивидуального водоснабжения, полива и других хозяйственных нужд. Обеспечивает подачу воды по горизонтали на расстояние свыше 100 метров.


Сравнить
Родник-Н250 (шнур 40 м)

Электронасос бытовой вибрационный Родник-Н250 (нижний забор воды) предназначен для подъёма воды из колодцев и скважин с условным проходом более 100 мм с глубины от 0 до 70 метров, а также для перекачки пресной воды из любых водоёмов с температурой воды не более +35°С. Может использоваться для индивидуального водоснабжения, полива и других хозяйственных нужд. Обеспечивает подачу воды по горизонтали на расстояние свыше 100 метров.


Сравнить
Адаптер переменного тока

Данное устройство представляет собой адаптер переменного тока, обеспечивающий питание насоса при работе от сети (сетевой розетки). 

Все новости /
Подписка