logo

Skill lessons

For beginners. What can MASTER-UNIVERSAL equipment be used for?

Skill lessons

for beginners. What can MASTER-UNIVERSAL equipment be used for?

Special offers
en_1
Popular products

Blow lamps


Compare
MASTER LP-1000

Blow lamp MASTER LP-1000 (tank capacity — 1 liter) is designated for getting high-temperature flame and is used for repair works, soldering, thermal treatment of small parts, heating of reservoirs with nonflammable liquids etc. The design of blow lamps is simple and reliable. All types of gasoline are suitable for filling except for leaded gasoline.


Compare
MASTER LP-1500

Blow lamp MASTER LP-1500 (tank capacity — 1,5 liter) is designated for getting high-temperature flame and is used for repair works, soldering, thermal treatment of small parts, heating of reservoirs with nonflammable liquids etc. The design of blow lamps is simple and reliable. All types of gasoline are suitable for filling except for leaded gasoline.


Compare
MASTER LP-2000

Blow lamp MASTER LP-2000 (tank capacity — 2 liter) is designated for getting high-temperature flame and is used for repair works, soldering, thermal treatment of small parts, heating of reservoirs with nonflammable liquids etc. The design of blow lamps is simple and reliable. All types of gasoline are suitable for filling except for leaded gasoline.

logo

Уроки мастерства

для начинающих. Что можно изготовить на оборудовании МАСТЕР-УНИВЕРСАЛ?

Уроки мастерства

для начинающих. Что можно изготовить на оборудовании МАСТЕР-УНИВЕРСАЛ?

Уроки мастерства

для начинающих. Что можно изготовить на оборудовании МАСТЕР-УНИВЕРСАЛ?

Уроки мастерства

для начинающих. Что можно изготовить на оборудовании МАСТЕР-УНИВЕРСАЛ?

Акции, новинки
R_banner
Some banner info
C_banner
L_banner
Популярные товары

Лампы паяльные


Сравнить
МАСТЕР ЛП-1000

Лампа паяльная МАСТЕР ЛП-1000 (вместимость резервуара — 1 литр) предназначена для получения пламени высокой температуры и применяется в бытовых условиях для ремонтных работ, пайки, термообработки мелких деталей, нагрева сосудов с невоспламеняющейся жидкостью и т. д. Конструкция лампы отличается простотой и надежностью. Для заправки подходит бензин всех марок, кроме этилированного.


Сравнить
МАСТЕР ЛП-1500

Лампа паяльная МАСТЕР ЛП-1500 (ёмкость резервуара — 1,5 литра) предназначена для получения пламени высокой температуры и применяется в бытовых условиях для ремонтных работ, пайки, термообработки мелких деталей, нагрева сосудов с невоспламеняющейся жидкостью и т. д. Конструкция лампы отличается простотой и надёжностью. Для заправки подходит бензин всех марок, кроме этилированного.


Сравнить
МАСТЕР ЛП-2000

Лампа паяльная МАСТЕР ЛП-2000 (ёмкость резервуара — 2 л) предназначена для получения пламени высокой температуры и применяется в бытовых условиях для ремонтных работ, пайки, термообработки мелких деталей, нагрева сосудов с невоспламеняющейся жидкостью и т. д. Конструкция лампы отличается простотой и надежностью. Для заправки подходит бензин всех марок, кроме этилированного.

Все новости /
Подписка